City Council Contacts

Bruce A. Kraus, Councilman, City Council President, District 3

Darlene Harris, District 1

Theresa Kail-Smith, Councilwoman, District 2

Natalia Rudiak, District 4 [Ashleigh Deemer Chief of Staff]

Corey O’Connor, District 5  [Curt Conrad, Chief of Staff]

R. Daniel Lavelle, District 6  [Daniel Wood Chief of Staff]

Deborah Gross, District 7

Dan Gilman, District 8 [Erika Strassburger, Chief of Staff]

Rev. Ricky V. Burgess, District 9

No comments:

Post a Comment